Tournament Schedules

4th Grade AAU:

  • Sat, Jan 29 Independence Schedule

  • Sat, Feb 12 North Tama (Traer)

  • Sat, Feb 19 Janesville

  • Sat, Mar 5 Charles City

5th Grade AAU (both teams):

  • Sat, Jan 29 Denver Schedule

  • Sat, Feb 5 Independence

  • Sat, Feb 19 Marshalltown

  • Sat, Feb 26 Union HS (La Porte City)

6th Grade AAU:

  • Sat, Jan 22 Janesville Schedule

  • Sat, Feb 5 Iowa Falls (Ellsworth CC)

  • Sat, Feb 19 North Tama (Traer)

  • Sat, Mar 5 Janesville

7th Grade USAV:

  • Sun, Jan 9 Coe College Schedule

  • Sun, Jan 16 Iowa One (CF) Schedule

  • Sun, Jan 23 Waverly Schedule

  • Sat, Feb 19 319 United (CF)

  • Sat, Feb 26 Jesup

  • Sun, Mar 6 CR Wash

  • Sat, Mar 26 Marion

  • April 2 & 3 Regionals

8th Grade Black USAV:

  • Sun, Jan 9 Coe College Schedule

  • Sun, Jan 23 Waverly Schedule

  • Sat, Jan 29 Legit Schedule

  • Sun, Feb 13 New Hampton

  • Sun, Feb 27 Coe College

  • Sun, Mar 6 Wapsie Valley

  • Mar 26 or 27 HOST???

  • April 2 & 3 Regionals

8th Grade Red USAV:

  • Sun, Jan 9 Coe College Schedule

  • Sun, Jan 23 Waverly Schedule

  • Sun, Feb 6 Anamosa

  • Sun, Feb 27 IA One Silver (CF)

  • Sun, Mar 6 Wapsie Valley

  • Mar 26 or 27 HOST???

  • April 2 &3 Regionals